الصناعات

معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • حوالي 4جديد
  • 4news
  • CME1

ماذا يفعل 4New؟

مفهوم جديد، تكنولوجيا جديدة، عملية جديدة، منتج جديد.
● الترشيح الدقيق.
● التحكم الدقيق في درجة الحرارة.
● مجموعة الزيت والضباب
● التعامل مع سوارف.
● تنقية سائل التبريد.
● تصفية الوسائط.
4حلول الحزمة المخصصة الجديدة تلبي احتياجات العملاء بشكل مثالي.

  • -
    تأسست في عام 1990
  • -+
    33 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 30 منتج
  • -
    مساحة المصنع 6000㎡

شركاؤنا

منتجات

ابتكار

  • 4مرشح حزامي مدمج من سلسلة LGB الجديدة

    4مرشح حزامي مدمج من سلسلة LGB الجديدة

    التطبيق الفلتر المدمج 4New عبارة عن مرشح حزامي يستخدم لتنظيف مواد تشحيم التبريد أثناء عملية التشغيل الآلي، يُستخدم كجهاز تنظيف مستقل أو مع ناقل شرائح (كما هو الحال في مركز التشغيل الآلي) محلي (ينطبق على أداة آلة واحدة) أو استخدام مركزي (ينطبق على أدوات آلية متعددة) الخصائص تصميم مضغوط قيمة جيدة مقابل المال ضغط هيدروستاتيكي أعلى مقارنة بمرشح حزام الجاذبية شفرات الكناس والكاشطات قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع ...

  • 4فاصل مغناطيسي جديد من سلسلة LM

    4فاصل مغناطيسي جديد من سلسلة LM

    الفاصل المغناطيسي من نوع الأسطوانة يتكون الفاصل المغناطيسي من نوع لفة الضغط بشكل أساسي من خزان، وأسطوانة مغناطيسية قوية، وأسطوانة مطاطية، ومحرك مخفض، ومكشطة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأجزاء نقل.يتدفق سائل القطع القذر إلى الفاصل المغناطيسي.من خلال امتزاز الأسطوانة المغناطيسية القوية في الفاصل، يتم فصل معظم برادة الحديد الموصلة المغناطيسية والشوائب وحطام التآكل وما إلى ذلك الموجودة في السائل القذر ويتم امتصاصها بإحكام على سطح المغناطيس.

  • 4مرشح حزام التفريغ الجديد من سلسلة LV

    4مرشح حزام التفريغ الجديد من سلسلة LV

    مزايا المنتج ● إمداد الآلة بالسائل بشكل مستمر دون انقطاع بسبب الغسيل العكسي.● 20 ~ 30μm تأثير الترشيح.● يمكن اختيار ورق ترشيح مختلف ليتناسب مع ظروف العمل المختلفة.● هيكل قوي وموثوق وتشغيل تلقائي بالكامل.● انخفاض تكاليف التركيب والصيانة.● يمكن لجهاز اللف أن يقشر بقايا المرشح ويجمع ورق الترشيح.● بالمقارنة مع الترشيح بالجاذبية، فإن الترشيح بالضغط السلبي الفراغي يستهلك كمية أقل من...

  • 4نظام ترشيح الطلاء المسبق الجديد من سلسلة LC

    4نظام ترشيح الطلاء المسبق الجديد من سلسلة LC

    المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية، طراز المعدات LC150 ~ LC4000، شكل الترشيح، ترشيح طلاء مسبق عالي الدقة، فصل مغناطيسي اختياري، أداة آلية قابلة للتطبيق، آلة طحن، مخرطة، آلة شحذ، آلة تشطيب، آلة طحن وتلميع، مقعد اختبار ناقل الحركة، سائل قابل للتطبيق، زيت الطحن، مستحلب، وضع تفريغ الخبث، نزح المياه بضغط الهواء من حطام التآكل ، محتوى السائل ≥ 9٪ دقة الترشيح 5μm.عنصر مرشح ثانوي اختياري 1 ميكرومتر تدفق المرشح 150 ~ 4000 لتر ...

  • 4مرشح حزام الجاذبية الجديد من سلسلة LG

    4مرشح حزام الجاذبية الجديد من سلسلة LG

    الوصف مرشح حزام الجاذبية قابل للتطبيق بشكل عام على ترشيح سائل القطع أو سائل الطحن أقل من 300 لتر / دقيقة.يمكن إضافة الفصل المغناطيسي من سلسلة LM للفصل المسبق، ويمكن إضافة مرشح الكيس للترشيح الثانوي الدقيق، ويمكن إضافة جهاز التحكم في درجة حرارة التبريد للتحكم بدقة في درجة حرارة سائل الطحن لتوفير سائل طحن نظيف مع درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل.تتراوح كثافة ورق الترشيح عمومًا بين 50 إلى 70 مترًا مربعًا ووزن الجرام، كما أن ورق الترشيح...

  • 4مرشح الطرد المركزي الجديد من سلسلة LE

    4مرشح الطرد المركزي الجديد من سلسلة LE

    مقدمة عن التطبيق ● تم تطوير وتصنيع مرشح الطرد المركزي من سلسلة LE بدقة ترشيح تصل إلى 1um.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لأفضل وأنظف ترشيح والتحكم في درجة حرارة سائل الطحن والمستحلب والكهارل والمحلول الاصطناعي والمياه المعالجة والسوائل الأخرى.● يحافظ مرشح الطرد المركزي من سلسلة LE على سائل المعالجة المستخدم على النحو الأمثل، وذلك لإطالة عمر خدمة السائل، وتحسين جودة سطح قطعة العمل أو المنتج المدلفن،...

  • 4نظام الترشيح الدوار من سلسلة LR الجديد

    4نظام الترشيح الدوار من سلسلة LR الجديد

    مزايا المنتج ● التنظيف بالضغط المنخفض (100 ميكرومتر) والتبريد بالضغط العالي (20 ميكرومتر) وتأثيران للتصفية.● لا يستخدم وضع الترشيح بالشاشة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ للأسطوانة الدوارة المواد الاستهلاكية، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة التشغيل.● تتكون الأسطوانة الدوارة ذات التصميم المعياري من وحدة مستقلة واحدة أو أكثر، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات التدفق الكبير جدًا.مطلوب مجموعة واحدة فقط من النظام، وهي تشغل مساحة أقل من مرشح حزام التفريغ.● جهاز الفلتر المصمم خصيصًا...

  • 4 فلتر زيت فراغ سلسلة RO الجديد

    4 فلتر زيت فراغ سلسلة RO الجديد

    مقدمة التطبيق 1.1.تتمتع 4New بأكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في الصناعة، كما أن البحث والتطوير والتصنيع لمرشح الزيت الفراغي من سلسلة RO ينطبق بشكل أساسي على التنقية الدقيقة لزيوت التشحيم والزيت الهيدروليكي وزيت مضخة التفريغ وزيت ضاغط الهواء وزيت صناعة الآلات والتبريد. النفط وزيت البثق وزيت التروس والمنتجات النفطية الأخرى في مجالات البترول والكيماويات والتعدين والمعادن والطاقة والنقل وتصنيع الآلات والسكك الحديدية وغيرها من الصناعات 1.2.سلسلة رو...

  • 4 جامع ضباب الزيت الكهروستاتيكي الصناعي من سلسلة AFE الجديدة

    4ماكينة الزيت الكهروستاتيكي الصناعية من سلسلة AFE الجديدة...

  • 4 جامع ضباب الزيت الكهروستاتيكي الجديد من سلسلة AFE

    4 جامع ضباب الزيت الكهروستاتيكي الجديد من سلسلة AFE

    مجمع رذاذ الزيت الكهروستاتيكي من سلسلة AFE إنه مناسب لتجميع رذاذ الزيت وتنقية الأدوات الآلية المختلفة.يتميز المنتج بالحجم الصغير، وحجم الهواء الكبير، وكفاءة التنقية العالية؛ضوضاء منخفضة، وعمر استهلاكي طويل، وتكلفة استبدال منخفضة.تصل كفاءة التنقية إلى أكثر من 99%.إنها أداة فعالة بالنسبة لك لتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الانبعاثات وتحسين بيئة ورشة العمل وإعادة تدوير الموارد.مزايا المنتج نظام تنقية التأثير الأولي ...

  • 4آلة تنقية الدخان من سلسلة AS الجديدة

    4آلة تنقية الدخان من سلسلة AS الجديدة

    التطبيق الدخان والغبار والرائحة والسمية المتولدة في مناسبات المعالجة مثل وضع العلامات بالليزر والنحت بالليزر والقطع بالليزر والتجميل بالليزر والعلاج بالكي واللحام ومرشح غمر القصدير وتنقية الغازات الضارة.وصف الأداء: هيكل الإطار المعدني للجسم متين ومتكامل، ذو مظهر جميل ويغطي مساحة من الأرض. التركيب الصغير بسيط ومريح، مما يفضي إلى نظافة مساحة العمل.مميزات المنتج ● ...

  • 4 جامع ضباب الزيت الميكانيكي الجديد من سلسلة AF

    4 جامع ضباب الزيت الميكانيكي الجديد من سلسلة AF

    المميزات • جودة عالية: ضوضاء منخفضة، خالية من الاهتزاز، سبائك فوسفات عالية الجودة ومنع الصدأ، قولبة بالرش السطحي، معالجة أنابيب الهواء DuPont Teflon.• التركيب البسيط: يمكن تركيب الأنواع الرأسية والأفقية والمقلوبة مباشرة على أداة الآلة وحاملها، مما يجعل عملية التجميع والتفكيك مريحة.• السلامة في الاستخدام: حماية قاطع الدائرة، عدم وجود شرر، عدم وجود مخاطر الجهد العالي، والمكونات المعرضة للخطر.• صيانة مريحة: من السهل استبدال شاشة الفلتر.

  • 4 جامع ضباب الزيت الكهروستاتيكي الجديد من سلسلة AF

    4 جامع ضباب الزيت الكهروستاتيكي الجديد من سلسلة AF

    المميزات • معدل تنقية عالي، مع تأثير إزالة المواد والروائح الضارة.• دورة تنقية طويلة، لا يوجد تنظيف خلال ثلاثة أشهر، ولا يوجد تلوث ثانوي.• متوفر بلونين، الرمادي والأبيض، مع ألوان قابلة للتخصيص، وإمكانية اختيار حجم الهواء.• لا المواد الاستهلاكية.• المظهر الجميل، توفير الطاقة والاستهلاك المنخفض، مقاومة الرياح الصغيرة، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.• التحميل الزائد لإمدادات الطاقة ذات الجهد العالي، والجهد الزائد، وحماية الدائرة المفتوحة، وجهاز التنقية والمحرك...

  • 4 جامع رذاذ الزيت من سلسلة AF الجديدة

    4 جامع رذاذ الزيت من سلسلة AF الجديدة

    مزايا المنتج ● عنصر مرشح التنظيف الذاتي، عملية صيانة مجانية لأكثر من سنة واحدة.● لن ينغلق جهاز الفصل المسبق الميكانيكي المتين، ويمكنه التعامل مع الغبار والرقائق والورق والمواد الغريبة الأخرى الموجودة في رذاذ الزيت.● المروحة ذات التردد المتغير توضع خلف عنصر الفلتر وتعمل بشكل اقتصادي حسب تغير الطلب دون صيانة.● الانبعاثات الداخلية أو الخارجية اختيارية: يفي عنصر الفلتر من الدرجة 3 بمعايير الانبعاثات الخارجية (...

  • 4آلة ضغط القوالب الجديدة من سلسلة DB

    4آلة ضغط القوالب الجديدة من سلسلة DB

    فوائد استخدام ماكينة الضغط ● إنشاء مصادر جديدة للدخل عن طريق بيع كتل الفحم إلى المسابك أو أسواق التدفئة المنزلية بأسعار أعلى (يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أسعار قريبة من الاستقرار) ● توفير المال عن طريق إعادة تدوير وإعادة استخدام الخردة المعدنية أو سوائل القطع أو طحن الزيت أو المستحضر ● لا حاجة لدفع رسوم التخزين والتخلص وطمر النفايات ● تكاليف العمالة الكبيرة ● استخدام عمليات خالية من المخاطر أو إضافات لاصقة ● أن نصبح مؤسسة أكثر صداقة للبيئة وتقليص حجمها...

  • 4مكنسة كهربائية صناعية جديدة من سلسلة DV

    4مكنسة كهربائية صناعية جديدة من سلسلة DV

    المكنسة الكهربائية الصناعية من سلسلة Design Concept DV، مصممة لإزالة الملوثات والمخلفات بشكل فعال، مثل المخلفات والزيت العائم أثناء التشغيل الآلي من الاستخدام العادي لسائل التبريد، من سوائل المعالجة لزيادة الإنتاجية وتحسين ظروف العمل العامة.تعد المكانس الكهربائية من سلسلة DV حلاً مبتكرًا يقلل من تكرار تغيرات السوائل، ويطيل عمر أدوات القطع ويحسن جودة المنتجات النهائية.تطبيق المنتج مع سلسلة DV الصناعية ...

  • 4آلة ضغط القوالب الجديدة من سلسلة DB

    4آلة ضغط القوالب الجديدة من سلسلة DB

    الوصف يمكن لآلة الضغط أن تقوم ببثق رقائق الألومنيوم، رقائق الفولاذ، رقائق الحديد الزهر ورقائق النحاس إلى كعكات وكتل لإعادتها إلى الفرن، مما يمكن أن يقلل من فقدان الاحتراق، وتوفير الطاقة وتقليل الكربون.إنها مناسبة لمصانع تشكيل سبائك الألومنيوم، مصانع صب الفولاذ، مصانع صب الألومنيوم، مصانع صب النحاس ومصانع التصنيع.يمكن لهذه المعدات أن تقوم بالضغط البارد مباشرة على رقائق الحديد الزهر المسحوق، ورقائق الفولاذ، ورقائق النحاس، ورقائق الألومنيوم، والحديد الإسفنجي، والحديد أو...

  • 4مكنسة كهربائية صناعية ومنظف سائل التبريد من سلسلة DV الجديدة

    4New مكنسة كهربائية صناعية من سلسلة DV...

    مزايا المنتج ● رطب وجاف، لا يمكنه تنظيف الخبث الموجود في الخزان فحسب، بل يمكنه أيضًا شفط الحطام الجاف المتناثر.● هيكل مدمج، إشغال أقل للأرض وحركة مريحة.● تشغيل بسيط، سرعة شفط عالية، لا حاجة لإيقاف الآلة.● هناك حاجة للهواء المضغوط فقط، ولا يتم استخدام أي مواد استهلاكية، كما يتم تقليل تكلفة التشغيل بشكل كبير.● تم إطالة عمر خدمة سائل المعالجة بشكل كبير، وتقليل مساحة الأرضية، وزيادة كفاءة التسوية، والأساسية...

  • 4مضخة رفع معالجة الرقاقة من سلسلة PD الجديدة

    4مضخة رفع معالجة الرقاقة من سلسلة PD الجديدة

    الوصف مضخة سلسلة PD الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من Shanghai 4New، مع أداء عالي التكلفة، قدرة تحميل عالية، موثوقية عالية ومتانة عالية، أصبحت بديلاً جيدًا لمضخة رفع معالجة الرقاقة المستوردة.● يمكن لمضخة رفع معالجة الرقاقة، والمعروفة أيضًا بمضخة سائل التبريد المتسخ ومضخة الإرجاع، نقل خليط الرقائق ومواد تشحيم التبريد من أداة الآلة إلى الفلتر.إنه جزء لا غنى عنه في معالجة المعادن.حالة العمل لرفع معالجة الرقاقة

  • 4 محطة مضخة إرجاع مضغوطة من سلسلة PS الجديدة

    4 محطة مضخة إرجاع مضغوطة من سلسلة PS الجديدة

    4 محطة إرجاع السائل المضغوط الجديدة ● تتكون محطة ضخ الإرجاع من خزان إرجاع ذو قاع مخروطي، ومضخة قطع، ومقياس لمستوى السائل، وصندوق تحكم كهربائي.● يمكن استخدام أنواع وأشكال مختلفة من خزانات الإرجاع ذات القاع المخروطي في العديد من الأدوات الآلية.الهيكل السفلي المخروطي المصمم خصيصًا يجعل جميع الرقائق يتم ضخها بعيدًا دون تراكم أو صيانة.● يمكن تركيب مضخة قطع واحدة أو اثنتين على الصندوق، والتي يمكن تكييفها مع العلامات التجارية المستوردة مثل EVA، وBrinkmann...

  • 4فاصل الزيت عن الماء الجديد من سلسلة OW

    4فاصل الزيت عن الماء الجديد من سلسلة OW

    وصف تعد كيفية إزالة خليط حثالة الحمأة السميكة واللزجة، والتي يتم تغطيتها بسائل القطع، مشكلة صعبة في الصناعة.عندما يكون مزيل الزيت التقليدي عاجزًا، لماذا يعمل نظام فصل الزيت الشوائب OW الحائز على براءة اختراع Shanghai 4New بشكل مستمر؟● أثناء معالجة المعادن، وخاصة معالجة الحديد الزهر وسبائك الألومنيوم، يتم خلط زيت التشحيم الخاص بالأداة الآلية والرقائق الدقيقة لمعالجة قطع العمل مع سائل القطع،...

  • 4 ورقة وسائط مرشحة جديدة من سلسلة FMD

    4 ورقة وسائط مرشحة جديدة من سلسلة FMD

    الوصف قوة الشد الرطبة لورق الترشيح مهمة جدًا.في حالة العمل، ينبغي أن يكون لديها قوة كافية لسحب وزنها، ووزن كعكة الترشيح التي تغطي سطحها وقوة الاحتكاك مع السلسلة.عند اختيار ورق الترشيح، يجب مراعاة دقة الترشيح المطلوبة، ونوع معدات الترشيح المحددة، ودرجة حرارة سائل التبريد، ودرجة الحموضة، وما إلى ذلك.يجب أن تكون ورقة الترشيح مستمرة في اتجاه الطول حتى النهاية بدون واجهة، وإلا فمن السهل ...

  • 4 لوحة جديدة من سلسلة FMO ومرشحات هواء مطوية

    4 لوحة جديدة من سلسلة FMO ومرشحات هواء مطوية

    ميزة المقاومة المنخفضة.تدفق كبير.حياة طويلة.هيكل المنتج 1. الإطار: إطار من الألومنيوم، إطار مجلفن، إطار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، سمك مخصص وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.2. مادة الترشيح: ألياف زجاجية فائقة النعومة أو ورق ترشيح من الألياف الاصطناعية.حجم المظهر: يمكن تخصيص مرشحات الهواء اللوحية والمطويات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء.معلمات الأداء 1. الكفاءة: يمكن تخصيصها 2. درجة حرارة التشغيل القصوى: <800 ℃ 3. الضغط النهائي الموصى به ...

  • 4 أكياس فلتر سائل جديدة من سلسلة FMB

    4 أكياس فلتر سائل جديدة من سلسلة FMB

    الوصف يتكون كيس مرشح سائل إزالة الغبار المغطى بالغشاء من غشاء بولي تترافلوروإيثيلين صغير المسام ومواد أساسية مختلفة (PPS، الألياف الزجاجية، P84، الأراميد) مع تقنية مركبة خاصة.والغرض منه هو تكوين ترشيح سطحي، بحيث يمر الغاز فقط عبر مادة المرشح، ويترك الغبار الموجود في الغاز على سطح مادة المرشح.يوضح البحث أنه بسبب ترسب الفيلم والغبار الموجود على سطح مادة المرشح على...

  • 4 مرشح طلاء مسبق جديد، أنابيب معدنية مسامية ملبدة

    4 مرشح طلاء مسبق جديد، أنابيب معدنية مسامية ملبدة

    مزايا المنتج • الفجوة في أنبوب الغربلة تكون على شكل حرف V، والتي يمكن أن تعترض الشوائب بشكل فعال.إنها ذات هيكل متين، وقوة عالية، وليس من السهل حجبها وتنظيفها.• يتميز نموذج المنفعة بمزايا معدل الفتح المرتفع ومنطقة الترشيح الكبيرة وسرعة الترشيح السريعة والتكلفة الشاملة المنخفضة.• مقاومة الضغط العالي، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية، التكلفة المنخفضة وعمر الخدمة الطويل.• يمكن أن يصل القطر الخارجي الصغير للأنابيب المعدنية المسامية الملبدة للمرشح إلى 19 ملم، والقطر الأكبر...

  • مرشح الحزام الفراغي لخط إنتاج محركات السيارات للتصدير إلى أوزبكستان
  • نظام الترشيح للطلاء المسبق المركزي لزيت طحن التروس المصدر إلى كوريا
  • نظام ترشيح مركزي للطلاء المسبق للزيت العطري الفائق لمصنع التحمل المُصدَّر إلى الهند

خدمة

  • خدمة
  • خدمة
  • الخدمة1
  • الخدمة2
  • الخدمة3

ما هي الخدمات التي تقدمها 4New؟

● مطابقة صحيحة + تقليل الاستهلاك.
● ترشيح دقيق + التحكم في درجة الحرارة.
● معالجة مركزية لسائل التبريد والخبث + نقل فعال.
● التحكم الآلي بالكامل + التشغيل والصيانة عن بعد.
● تخطيط جديد مخصص + تجديد قديم.
● قوالب الخبث + استخلاص الزيت.
● تنقية المستحلب وتجديده.
● تجميع غبار رذاذ الزيت.
● تصريف النفايات السائلة إزالة الاستحلاب.

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

  • 4مرشح طرد مركزي جديد من سلسلة LE

    تطبيق مرشحات الطرد المركزي الزجاجية الصناعية في صناعة تصنيع الزجاج

    يحتاج القطاع الصناعي في كثير من الأحيان إلى أنظمة ترشيح متقدمة لضمان كفاءة وجودة عمليات التصنيع.أحد المكونات الرئيسية هو مرشح الطرد المركزي الزجاجي بقوة الطرد المركزي الأوتوماتيكي الصناعي.تلعب هذه التكنولوجيا المبتكرة دورًا...

  • 4مرشح حزام الجاذبية الجديد من سلسلة LG

    ما هو مرشح حزام الجاذبية؟

    مرشح حزام الجاذبية هو نوع من نظام الترشيح الصناعي المستخدم لفصل المواد الصلبة عن السوائل.عندما يتدفق السائل عبر وسط الترشيح، تتم إزالة المادة الصلبة ثم يتم تفريغها في حاوية خارجية في ظل ظروف جافة نسبيًا.شركة دائرية...

Industries

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • about 4new
  • 4news
  • CME1

What does 4New do?

New Concept, New Technology, New Process, New Product.
● Fine Filtration.
● Precise Controlled Temperature.
● Oil-Mist Collection
● Swarf Handling.
● Coolant Purifying.
● Filter Media.
4New Customized Package Solution Meet the Customer Needs Perfectly.

  • -
    Founded in 1990
  • -+
    33 years experience
  • -+
    More than 30 Products
  • -
    Factory Space 6000㎡

OUR PARTNERS

products

Innovation

  • 4New LGB Series Compact Belt Filter

    4New LGB Series Compact Belt Filter

    Application The 4New compact filter is a belt filter used to clean cooling lubricants during the machining process Used as an independent cleaning device or in combination with a chip conveyor (such as in a machining center) Local (applicable to one machine tool) or centralized use (applicable to multiple machine tools) Properties Compact design Good value for the money Higher hydrostatic pressure compared to gravity belt filter Sweeper blades and scrapers Widely applicable to ...

  • 4New LM Series Magnetic Separator

    4New LM Series Magnetic Separator

    Roller type magnetic separator The press roll type magnetic separator is mainly composed of a tank, a strong magnetic roller, a rubber roller, a reducer motor, a stainless steel scraper and transmission parts. The dirty cutting fluid flows into the magnetic separator. Through the adsorption of the powerful magnetic drum in the separator, most of the magnetic conductive iron filings, impurities, wear debris, etc. in the dirty fluid are separated and tightly adsorbed on the surface of the magne...

  • 4New LV Series Vacuum Belt Filter

    4New LV Series Vacuum Belt Filter

    Product Advantages ● Continuously supply liquid to the machine tool without being interrupted by backwashing. ● 20~30μm filtering effect. ● Different filter paper can be selected to cope with various working conditions. ● Robust and reliable structure and fully automatic operation. ● Low installation and maintenance costs. ● The reeling device can peel off the filter residue and collect the filter paper. ● Compared with gravity filtration, vacuum negative pressure filtration consumes less fil...

  • 4New LC Series Precoating Filtration System

    4New LC Series Precoating Filtration System

    Main Technical Parameters Equipment model LC150 ~ LC4000 Filtering form High precision precoating filtration, optional magnetic pre separation Applicable machine tool Grinding machineLathe Honing machine Finishing machine Grinding and polishing machine Transmission test bench Applicable fluid Grinding oil, emulsion Slag discharge mode Air pressure dewatering of wear debris, liquid content ≤ 9% Filtering accuracy 5μm. Optional 1μm secondary filter element Filter flow 150 ~ 4000l...

  • 4New LG Series Gravity Belt Filter

    4New LG Series Gravity Belt Filter

    Description Gravity belt filter is generally applicable to the filtration of cutting fluid or grinding fluid below 300L/min. LM series magnetic separation can be added for pre-separation, bag filter can be added for secondary fine filtration, and cooling temperature control device can be added to precisely control the temperature of grinding fluid to provide clean grinding fluid with adjustable temperature. The density of filter paper is generally 50~70 square meters gram weight, and the filt...

  • 4New LE Series Centrifugal Filter

    4New LE Series Centrifugal Filter

    Application Introduction ● LE series centrifugal filter developed and manufactured has a filtering accuracy of up to 1um. It is especially suitable for the finest and cleanest filtration and temperature control of grinding fluid, emulsion, electrolyte, synthetic solution, process water and other liquids. ● LE series centrifugal filter maintains the used processing fluid optimally, so as to prolong the service life of the fluid, improve the surface quality of the workpiece or rolled product, a...

  • 4New LR Series Rotary Filtration System

    4New LR Series Rotary Filtration System

    Product Advantages ● Low pressure flushing (100 μm) And high pressure cooling (20 μm) Two filtering effects. ● The stainless steel screen filtration mode of the rotary drum does not use consumables, which greatly reduces the operating cost. ● The rotary drum with modular design is composed of one or more independent units, which can meet the demand of super large flow. Only one set of system is required, and it occupies less land than the vacuum belt filter. ● The specially designed filter sc...

  • 4New RO Series Vacuum Oil Filter

    4New RO Series Vacuum Oil Filter

    Application introduction 1.1.  4New has more than 30 years of industry experience, and its R&D and manufacturing of RO series vacuum oil filter is mainly applicable to the ultra-fine purification of lubricating oil, hydraulic oil, vacuum pump oil, air compressor oil, machinery industry oil, refrigeration oil, extrusion oil, gear oil and other oil products in petroleum, chemical, mining, metallurgy, power, transportation, machinery manufacturing, railway and other industries 1.2.  RO serie...

  • 4New AFE Series Industrial Electrostatic Oil Mist Collector

    4New AFE Series Industrial Electrostatic Oil Mi...

  • 4New AFE Series Electrostatic Oil Mist Collector

    4New AFE Series Electrostatic Oil Mist Collector

    AFE Series Electrostatic Oil Mist Collector It is suitable for oil mist collection and purification of various machine tools. The product features small volume, large air volume, and high purification efficiency; Low noise, long consumable life, and low replacement cost. The purification efficiency reaches over 99%. It is an effective tool for you to save energy, reduce emissions, improve workshop environment, and recycle resources. Product advantages Purification System Initial eff...

  • 4New AS Series Smoke Purifier Machine

    4New AS Series Smoke Purifier Machine

    Application Smoke, dust, odor, and toxicity generated in processing occasions such as laser marking, laser carving, laser cutting, laser beauty, moxibustion therapy, soldering and tin immersion filter and purify harmful gases. Performance Description The metal frame structure of the body is durable and integrated, with a beautiful appearance and covers an area of land The small installation is simple and convenient, which is conducive to the cleanliness of the workspace. Product Features ● Ce...

  • 4New AF Series Mechanical Oil Mist Collector

    4New AF Series Mechanical Oil Mist Collector

    Features • High quality: low noise, vibration free, high-quality alloy phosphating and rust prevention, surface spray molding, air duct DuPont Teflon treatment. • Simple installation: Vertical, horizontal, and inverted types can be directly installed on the machine tool and bracket, making assembly and disassembly convenient. • Safety in use: circuit breaker protection, no sparks, no high-voltage hazards, and vulnerable components. • Convenient maintenance: The filter screen is easy to replac...

  • 4New AF Series Electrostatic Oil Mist Collector

    4New AF Series Electrostatic Oil Mist Collector

    Features • High purification rate, with the effect of degrading harmful substances and odors; • Long purification cycle, no cleaning within three months, and no secondary pollution; • Available in two colors, gray and white, with customizable colors, and air volume selectable; • No consumables; • Beautiful appearance, energy saving and low consumption, small wind resistance, and low noise; • High voltage power supply overload, overvoltage, open circuit protection, purification device and moto...

  • 4New AF Series Oil-Mist Collector

    4New AF Series Oil-Mist Collector

    Product Advantages ● Self cleaning filter element, maintenance free operation for more than one year. ● The durable mechanical pre separation device will not block, and can deal with the dust, chips, paper and other foreign matters in the oil mist. ● The variable frequency fan is placed behind the filter element and operates economically according to the change of demand without maintenance. ● Indoor or outdoor emission is optional: Grade 3 filter element meets the outdoor emission standard (...

  • 4New DB Series Briquetting Machine

    4New DB Series Briquetting Machine

    Benefits of using briquetting machine ● Create new sources of revenue by selling coal blocks to foundries or home heating markets at the higher prices (our customers can receive near stable prices) ● Save money by recycling and reusing metal scrap, cutting fluid, grinding oil or lotion ● No need to pay storage, disposal, and landfill fees ● Greatly labor costs ● Using zero hazard processes or adhesive additives ● Becoming a more environmentally friendly enterprise and reducing its i...

  • 4New DV Series Industrial Vacuum Cleaner

    4New DV Series Industrial Vacuum Cleaner

    Design Concept DV series industrial vacuum cleaner, designed to effectively remove contaminants and residues,such as residues and floating oil during machining from the normal use of coolant, from process fluids to increase productivity and improve overall working conditions. DV series vacuum cleaners are an innovative solution that reduces the frequency of fluid changes, prolongs the life of cutting tools and improves the quality of finished products. Product Application With DV series indu...

  • 4New DB Series Briquetting Machine

    4New DB Series Briquetting Machine

    Description The briquetting machine can extrude aluminum chips, steel chips, cast iron chips and copper chips into cakes and blocks for returning to the furnace, which can reduce burning loss, save energy and reduce carbon. It is suitable for aluminum alloy profile plants, steel casting plants, aluminum casting plants, copper casting plants and machining plants. This equipment can directly cold press the powdered cast iron chips, steel chips, copper chips, aluminum chips, sponge iron, iron or...

  • 4New DV Series Industrial Vacuum Cleaner & Coolant Cleaner

    4New DV Series Industrial Vacuum Cleaner &...

    Product Advantages ● Wet and dry, it can not only clean the slag in the tank, but also suction the scattered dry debris. ● Compact structure, less land occupation and convenient movement. ● Simple operation, fast suction speed, no need to stop the machine. ● Only compressed air is needed, no consumables are used, and the operation cost is greatly reduce. ● The service life of the processing fluid is greatly extended, the floor area is reduced, the leveling efficiency is increased, and the mai...

  • 4New PD Series Chip Handling Lifting Pump

    4New PD Series Chip Handling Lifting Pump

    Description Shanghai 4New’s patented product PD series pump, with high cost performance, high load capacity, high reliability and high durability, has become a good substitute for imported chip handling lifting pump. ● The chip handling lifting pump, also known as dirty coolant pump and return pump, can transfer the mixture of chips and cooling lubricant from the machine tool to the filter. It is an indispensable part of metal processing. The working condition of the chip handling lifti...

  • 4New PS Series Pressurized Return Pump Station

    4New PS Series Pressurized Return Pump Station

    4New Pressurized Liquid Return Station ● The return pump station consists of a cone bottom return tank, a cutting pump, a liquid level gauge and an electric control box. ● Various types and shapes of cone bottom return tanks can be used for various machine tools. The specially designed cone bottom structure makes all the chips pumped away without accumulation and maintenance. ● One or two cutting pumps can be installed on the box, which can be adapted to imported brands such as EVA, Brinkmann...

  • 4New OW Series Oil-Water Separator

    4New OW Series Oil-Water Separator

    Description How to remove the thick and viscous sludge scum mixture, which is covered on the cutting fluid, is a difficult problem in the industry. When the traditional oil remover is powerless, why does Shanghai 4New’s patented OW impurity oil separation system work continuously? ● During metal processing, especially the processing of cast iron and aluminum alloy, the lubricating oil of the machine tool and the fine chips of workpiece processing are mixed with the cutting fluid, and th...

  • 4New FMD Series Filter Media Paper

    4New FMD Series Filter Media Paper

    Description The wet tensile strength of filter paper is very important. In the working state, it should have enough strength to pull its own weight, the weight of filter cake covering its surface and the friction force with the chain. When selecting filter paper, the required filtering accuracy, specific filtering equipment type, coolant temperature, pH, etc. shall be considered. The filter paper must be continuous in the length direction to the end without interface, otherwise it is easy to ...

  • 4New FMO Series Panel and Pleated Air Filters

    4New FMO Series Panel and Pleated Air Filters

    Advantage Low resistance. Large flow. Long life. Product Structure 1. Frame: aluminum frame, galvanized frame, stainless steel frame, thickness customized according to customer requirements. 2. Filter material: ultra-fine glass fiber or synthetic fiber filter paper. Appearance size: Panel and pleated air filters can be customized according to customer requirements. Performance Parameters 1. Efficiency: Can be customized 2. Maximum operating temperature:<800 ℃ 3. Recommended final pressure ...

  • 4New FMB Series Liquid Filter Bags

    4New FMB Series Liquid Filter Bags

    Description The membrane covered dust removal liquid filter bag is composed of polytetrafluoroethylene microporous membrane and various base materials (PPS, glass fiber, P84, aramid) with special composite technology. Its purpose is to form surface filtration, so that only the gas passes through the filter material, leaving the dust contained in the gas on the filter material surface. The research shows that because the film and dust on the surface of the filter material are deposited on...

  • 4New Precoat Filter Sintered Porous Metal Tubes

    4New Precoat Filter Sintered Porous Metal Tubes

    Product Advantages • The gap of screen tube is V-shaped, which can effectively intercept impurities. It has solid structure, high strength, and is not easy to block and clean. • The utility model has the advantages of high opening rate, large filtering area and fast filtering speed,low comprehensive cost. • High pressure resistance, high temperature resistance, low cost and long service life. • The small outer diameter of precoat filter sintered porous metal tubes can reach 19mm, and the larg...

  • Vacuum Belt Filter for Automobile Engine Production Line Export to Uzbekistan
  • Central Precoating Filtration System of Gear Grinding Oil Exported to Korea
  • Ultra Essential Oil Precoating Centralized Filtration System for Bearing Factory Exported to India

Service

  • Service
  • Service
  • Service1
  • Service2
  • Service3

What services does 4New provide?

● Correct match + reduce consumption.
● Precision filtration + temperature control.
● Centralized treatment of coolant and slag + efficient transportation.
● Fully automatic control + remote operation and maintenance.
● Customized new planning + old renovation.
● Slag briquette + oil recovery.
● Emulsion purification and regeneration.
● Oil mist dust collection.
● Waste liquid demulsification discharge.

NEWS

Service First

  • 4New LE Series Centrifugal Filte

    The Application of Industrial Glass Centrifugal Filters in the Glass Manufacturing Industry

    The industrial sector often requires advanced filtration systems to ensure the efficiency and quality of manufacturing processes. One of the key components is the industrial automatic strong centrifugal force glass centrifugal filter. This innovative technology plays a v...

  • 4New LG Series Gravity Belt Filter

    What is Gravity Belt Filter?

    A gravity belt filter is a type of industrial filtration system used for separating solids from liquids. When the liquid flows through the filtering medium, the solid is removed and then discharged into an external container under relatively dry conditions. A circular co...